Log into the GPShare platform with your username and password. For details on how to log in, visit Logging into GPShare.
When you log in, the platform will display the Inbox. Down the left hand side, select the Sent Items option.
Within Sent Items, you will see the last 7 days worth of transfers. If you are trying to locate a transfer outside of the 7 day window, you will need to select the Archive option.
Click on the sent transfer you wish to view. You will see an overview page which details various pieces of information about the transfer itself (such as the subject, who sent it, date and time stamp and more).
If you scroll down, you will see the attachments which have been included in the transfer.
To get more detail on the files themselves, select the Files tab along the top. From here, there are a number of options available. These are detailed below:
TrackFile - By clicking on the TrackFile button, this will give you a full breakdown of everything specific to that file (when it was uploaded, size, file name, as well as an audit trial for that file).
Recall - By clicking the recall button, this will remove the file from being accessible/downloadable by the recipient. If the recipient has already downloaded the file(s), it will not recall the document from their device. File(s) which have been recalled are highlighted by a red bar.
Download - To download one or more of the files, click the Download button for that file(s).
To get further detail on the transfer share itself, select the Share tab along the top. From here, there are a number of option available. These are detailed below:
Track - By clicking on the Track button, this will display the various emails which have been sent to the recipient regarding the transfer.
Nudge - If the recipient hasn't viewed the transfer, you can send them a reminder email to view their transfer before it expires. To send this email, select the Nudge button.
Remove Access - If you have sent the transfer to more than one recipient, you can remove access to one (or more), of the recipients without deleting the entire transfer. Select the Remove Access option beside the recipient(s) you wish to deny access too.
The final tab is Audit. Here you will find a complete audit of the transfer. This screen brings all the different audits together into one location and provides a comprehensive view for the entire transfer.